Chakra Balancing

If meridians are our body’s transportation system, chakras are the intersections for the the universal energy flow, the energy stations. There are seven major points in our bodies.

Chakra, a Sanskrit word which means a wheel or a circle. This is because energy tends to swirl in a circular motion as it gathers in the Chakras. Our chakras’ energy hold every imprint of all traumas and significant emotions that we have experienced through our life.

When the chakras are energetically blocked, we might feel “stuck”, but when the energy is moving freely and our chakras pulsate with light, then our life is able to unfold again.


Chakra healing enhances all areas of our life, including:

  • Creativity
  • Concentration
  • Compassion
  • The ability to express oneself
  • The ability to transcend ones own story
  • The ability to be in touch with our feelings and accept them.